We have been searching for an easier way for everyone to log into the members only portion of our site, we have found one the only thing would be is that everyone would have to re-register to transition over. We have not made a final decision until we gauge the response of everyone who uses out webpage. We ask you guys to please reply to this post so we can create better ways for the use of this webpage.
log-in changes have been made to make everyone's experience easier. You can now click on the log-in tab on the upper right, then click register. After you submit registration an email will be sent to you, you must click the link in the email to verify registration. At this point our system will take over and approve or deny your registration. If you guys have any problems or questions email us at email@example.com
Our Automated system looks at certain criteria we have in place to prevent B.A.R. and D.C.A. reps not to gain access. I can share in detail what our counter measures are due to B.A.R. or D.C.A. attempting to over come them.
Yes with this password you will be able to access the PDF file download and keep for yourself, access the photo album with UC car pictures. Our system will not allow you to leave the page then come back to it and view the information. So every time you leave the page to view the forum for say, you will need to logout and then log back in to view the information on the members only page.
I hope I have answered your questions please feel free to contact me here on the forum or firstname.lastname@example.org
STSP, I have logged out and went to the REGISTER tab ,entered info and hit register now, message read YOU ARE already registered? Did I do something wrong ? I am trying to reregister so I may access all the site. Thank you , take care.
Try clicking the login tab on the upper left corner.
Right After click register.
After you register you will see a registration complete notice.
After this you will receive an email stating that you requested login info click the link so that it begins to process your request. Our system will then do the rest and email you back when you are cleared to use the page.